Executive Committee

Philip Huang, MD, MPH,CAT Chair and CAT Tobacco Control Priority Area Chair
Austin/Travis County Health & Human Services


Michael Davis, CAT Chair-Elect
Scott & White Healthcare

Karen Torges, CAT Immediate Past-Chair,
Community Health Charities

Ramona Magid, CAT CPRIT Representative
Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas

Deborah Vollmer Dahlke, DrPH,CAT Survivorship Priority Area Chair
Texas Life Science Foundation

Maria Fernandez, PhD, CAT HPV Vaccination Priority Area Co-Chair
UT Health Science Center Houston- School of Public Health

Lewis E. Foxhall, MD, CAT Colorectal Cancer Screening Priority Area Co-Chair
M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Lynne Nguyen, MPH, CAT Primary Prevention Mission Priority Leader & At-Large Member
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Maria Vega, CAT Texas Cancer Registry Representative 
Texas Cancer Registry